Augie's Quest

March 23, 2018, San Diego Marriott Marquis

6:00 PM - Cocktail Hour and Silent Auction
7:30 PM - Dinner, Awards, and Live Auction

Bryan Bautista
Entertainment by NBC's "the voice" semi-finalist, Bryan Bautista.

Bryan Bautista
Emcee - NBC's Access Hollywood Host and West Coast Anchor of TODAY, Natalie Morales


Mike Alpert
Bryan Andrus
Chip Baird
Robert Brewster
Lynne and Victor Brick
Peter Brown
Jon Canarick
Rick Caro
Chris Clawson
David Giampaolo
Mark De Gorter
David Hardy
Ron Hemelgarn
Anita Horne Lawlor
Molly Kemmer
Gale Landers
Patricia Laus
Dennis Lee
Jeremy and Lori Lowell
Paul Lunter
Bill McBride
John McCarthy
Kevin McHugh
Linda Mitchell
Joe Moore
Dave Mortensen
Paula Neubert
Andy Richters
Petra Robinson
Matthew Stevens
Jim Worthington
Keith Worts


Media Advisory Committee
Jay Ablondi
Pat Amend
Peter Brown
Norm Cates
Michael Gaio
Pamela Kufahl
John Mickelson
Kate Rampone
Justin Tamsett
Craig Waters
Rachel Zabonick



Thank you to our sponsors!