Thank you for supporting the 12th Annual Tradition of Hope Gala!
Thanks to you, $1,092,217 was raised for ALS research!



Attire: Black Tie Optional



Committee: Vicki and William Booth - Ramona Cappello - Jann Carl - Vivian and Bob Donato - Andrea and Frank Epinger Steven Funk - Brett and Marisa Grimes - Jim and Jill Higgins - Heather and Steve Holley - Evan Lamberg Theresa Lorrimer - Susan and Ryan Lynch - Lynne and Augie Nieto - Nancy O'Dell - Christyne and Robert Olson Carla and John Ondrasik - Bert and Cindie Selva - Kimm and Al Uzielli - Amber and Steve Weiser

Honorary Committee: Michael Caito - Joe John Duran - Oscar Gonzalez - Paul Makarechian - Nicole McMackin Greg Merage - Lisa Merage - Scott Olivet - Richard Paek - Jason Reid - Ivo Tjan

Limited rooms available at the Ritz Carlton for $279.
Click here to book yours today!

Checks can be made out to "Augie's Quest" with memo "Tradition of Hope Gala" and mailed to:

ALS TDI – Augie's Quest
300 Technology Square #400
Cambridge, MA 02139